Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-06-24
Time: 11:23 a.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

yucky food

I feel so gross right now, I just ate unfortunatly. Ok, for breakfast I had a bowl of Cocoa Puffs, that was ok. After I ate it I had the urge to eat another bowl but I just ignored it, and then it went away. That was cool. But then just now I got the urge to eat a banana, and for some reason I didn't ignore it, why???? So I ate a banana and like 6 slices of raisen bread. And it's not even 12pm yet! So now I feel yucky. I'm wondering if I should just say fuck it like I have been everyday, and just eat whatever. I wanted to restart my diet today, but it seems like I messed it up already. Why is everything so black and white? Like if I don't starve myself I deside to just stuff myself all day. I mean just cause I ate what I did so far doesn't mean I have to keep on eating, if I just stop now maybe today can be salvaged? I think I will try to do that. And I still need to exercise.....I can't believe I've let myself get so fat!!! I wish I was thin again.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.