Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-04-23
Time: 11:41 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

before I go to bed...

Just here to add a quick little entry. I should be getting to bed in a few! I just talked to John online, and we started talking about "mushyness", and he said that he doesn't act mushy to me because I don't let him! Weird! I never realized I didn't let him.... I always felt like he just didn't like stuff like that, so that's why he wasn't like that. Oh well! Maybe this means he does have feelings for me? Hmmm, then again he's my boyfriend, wouldn't that mean he does? In my mind, not necessarily! Geez I've been binging all weekend, shame on me!! How am I supposed to lose 10lbs if I eat all this crap? Well, tomorrow starts my diet again for REAL. No cheating! I sound so obsessive about John, he's all I write about now! lol! But this is what I think about. Right now I'm listening to the song "Panik" by Bratmobile, I like this song it's addictive! I think that would be cool, if I had a kid, to name her Panik :) Oh! Tomorrow is the Take Back the Night march! Yay! I'm so psyched to go to that, it means a lot to me. It's a march against rape and violence towards women. The reason this means a lot, is cause back when I went to college a few years ago, there was one of these marches, and I was all psyched to go. But then Charlie, my boyfriend at the time, told me not to go, that I had to come home and see him instead, or else! So I ended up not going to it. I felt so stupid....here I was, wanting to go to a womens march, yet I didn't cause my boyfriend told me not to. Well this time is different, I'm going! Yay! I'm tired. I'm going to go to bed now. Nighty night.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.