Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-04-14
Time: 7:58 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

sorry John!

Geez, I feel so bad. Yesterday, I was over John's and we were talking, and he brought up that this girl we hang out with, that she blinks a lot. So I said oh well it might be a tic/twitch. And then I was like "you do that sometimes". And he got all freaked out and was like what?? I do?? What do I do?? I feel really bad, I mean I think it's so cute that he has a twitch! lol, I know that sounds weird, but I really like it, I like watching him do it. It's weird that he didn't know he did it though, I assumed he knew about it. So I felt all bad about it and tried to drop the subject but he said it was important, to tell him what was it exactly that he did. He said that it was something that he didn't like to talk about, so I guess maybe he used to have twitches when he was a kid or something? At least that's what I'm assuming. I'm just sreally curious now to what happened. Cause he didn't know that he has a twitch, but it seemed as if it means something to him, he said he doesn't even like thinking about it. I wish he would tell me, it makes me upset that something upsets him so much. I swear, I'm like an emotional sponge. What ever other people are feeling, I feel the same way that they do. If someone is sad, then I get sad, it's like i feel their pain so much. So anyway, I bought him a cookie to make up for bringing it up, and I also told him about my compulsive hair pulling thing. I figured that would make his problem not seem all that weird or anything(not that it is). Hmmm, now I'm starting to feel kinda insecure for having told him about that, I mean I think most people would be like what the fuck?? But it's not like I do it that bad. It's just a bad habit, like how I bite my nails. Well now he knows the real reason why I shaved the sides of my head(besides the fact that I think it looks cool). Well anyway, that's about all really, tonight I'm going to watch Friday the 13th with John, Hilary, and Mike. Even though yesterday was Friday the 13th, probably would have made more sense to watch it then, hehe.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.