Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-02-15
Time: 17:24:50
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

a new day

Damn, I was pretty trashed last night lol. I'm such a loser, I started drinking by myself. At least Katie showed up and drank with me. Well, I guess I'm already pretty much over that John thing. I mean I still would like to date him or whatever, but oh well life moves on. Now I can focus more on being cellibate. I mean, geez, to think I could have ruined my vow of being solitary! So basicly, that's why I don't really care anymore, I mean yes I feel like an idiot, but hey, I mean I did say I wanted to be single forever, so I guess he did me a favor. That guy Matt who wrote me the love poem is actually a pretty cool guy. Katie told me to stay away from him cause he ssounds like a psycho. I mean ya, that poem was a bit forward, and I had my doubts, but I like talking to him. He's only the second skinhead I've ever met, hehe. A non-racist one of course(he's jewish anyway)! Hmmm...I want to learn more about skinheads, I don't really understand the whole concept, he said it's about working class people. I'm working class, but I'm not a skin head. Oh well, I'll ask him when he calls me.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.