Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2000-12-21
Time: 19:57:44
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

icecream

Ew, I'm so gross. In the past 3 days, I've finished off a box of ice cream!! Actually, not even 3 days, cause I bought it in the evening, and today is the afternoon, so really like 2 days. Normal people would be grossed out! I feel like I couldn't help it though, the ice cream was beckoning to me...eat me eat me eat me! Well at least it's gone now. It's cold, brrrr. I've been having bad dreams lately, I wonder why. Not that I normally have good dreams anyway. Why can't I get out of this non-purging bulimic bullshit??? I mean, I don't want to actually say that I'm that, but that's basicly what it is. Like eat tons, then starve, then eat tons again, starve again. I'd like to just go back to ana, much better that way. Well I'm going to the Bahamas on Sunday. I don't really want to go. Everyone gets so excited when I tell them, but really, I'm not going to have fun. Plus, I hear it's very very cold even there now. Blah, I keep having urges to cut. And to purge too, not that I ever have. One day I'm going to be a full out bulimic, I know it. Well, still haven't heard from Jim. Oh well, I'm not going to call him, cause I want to see if he ever calls me again. The ends of my fingers look a bit red/purpelish. Maybe I should try to get warm.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.