Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: May. 01, 2002
Time: 7:04 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Visiting the cakes

Nothing really going on. I should be starting my papers right now, but I'll procrastinate some more. My god I can't WAIT till school is over! The good thing is, I think I only have one final(hence me having to do 50 million papers).

Let's see....today I was craving cake, so I figured I'd "visit" the cakes at the grocery store. Yes, visit, not buy, just look. I'm sooooo weird! I drove all the way there just so I could look at them for a little bit, then went home satisfied. I'm so odd. I was a little nervous that by seeing them I would end up buying some or something, but I didn't. Lately I've been daydreaming about chocolate, candybars, cake, cookies, I feel like such a pig. I haven't eaten any though, just think about it. Especially considering I think I gained 5lbs from last week, cause I kept eating so much. If I lose some weight by the end of the weekend, I'll buy a scale as a present to myself, then I will find out the magic number.

Today was the last meeting of The Alliance. I got everyone into a discussion about how no one ever talks includes asexuals, it's only about straight, gay, and bisexual. I mean hey, why not? There are people who aren't attracted to anyone. I've certainly gone through periods of asexuality, right now being one of them. Now granted, when I am asexual it's due to being on anti-depressants and/or starving myself(both can make you lose your sex drive). Seriously, thinking about making out with someone is like, ewww gross. I don't mind it either, it's so much easier to not want to be sexual. And now Christopher is all disappointed, cause he finally is not asexual anymore and he wants to make out with me, but nope! I don't even know if I would anyway. I'm sick of dating and going out with people and all that crap. I mean really! It's so lame, I'd rather just stay single forever, or meet my "soul mate" and fall in love and live happily ever after. Obviously the first one has a better chance of happening. That's about all for now.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.