Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Apr. 27, 2002
Time: 1:58 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Dream about my mom

I just remembered the dream I had last night. I dreamed my mom was still alive, and it was her birthday. We were celebrating it. Like most of the dreams I have that my mom is in, at first I didn't "remember" that she's dead. Then half way through the dream I wished her a happy birthday and gave her a hug. Except as I was hugging her, I started crying and holding her tight, because it was then that I remembered. At least in my dreams when I realize that she's gone, I can still give her one last hug and tell her I miss her. I realized after this dream that this month would be her birthday.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.