Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Apr. 25, 2002
Time: 11:34 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Pete and Pete was a great show

Yay, I just realized I can do Word Wrap on Notepad. "How very!"(as they say in the movie Heathers).

Today didn't do much of anything, except lie in bed. I really was going to go to my classes today, but...I don't know, reality seemed to vast and speeding. I have SO MUCH WORK TO DO in school. It's insane. The fact that I'm not doing any of it, what the hell is wrong with me? The last couple weeks of the semester, when everything counts, and I'm curled up in bed wishing the world didn't exist. Well, that's nice and dandy to be thinking that but it doesn't help with the papers I have to write. Yes still having my wonderful daily barage of self injury thoughts/images running through my mind. I'm trying to maintain a strong hold, I will not give in!(insert that lame speech Mel Gibson gave in the movie Braveheart)

My "retard meeting" instructer told me that it seems that in the computer I have no classes for next year, and everyone else does. I swore up and down that I had taken the sheet that she and I had filled out with my classes and brought it to the registrar, it was THEM who messed up! Yup. I said this as I thought "oops, I forgot to bring it in didn't I?". Maybe this is a sign that I should take a semester off. Will I even be able to get classes now?

I ate way too much today, it totally sucked. Going out to eat always makes me freak out and eat too much, I have no idea why. I don't even want to talk about it. For some reason lately I've been asking people if they will come to my funeral when I die. It just seems like something I suddenly wish to know. Perhaps because I'm just being overly dramatic with myself lately. I keep thinking "I'm starving myself to death. I will die from this. I wonder how much longer I will live?". Told you I was being overly dramatic! Next week I'm getting a scale. I just wish I knew what brand is good...I mean what if I get one and that one is broken too?? Will I ever know my true weight? I really wish I could have 2 scales, that way I could weigh myself on both and make sure they are accurate. But I think it would look odd to have 2 scales sitting in my bathroom, so scratch that idea. And yes, I still weigh myself once or twice a day on my broken scale, for no reason. I tried on my sister's size zero's again yesterday, and have come to the conclusion that I must find her elusive double zero pants....I must see if I can fit into them! Double zeros! That's like a size negative. Groovy. This guy I know pretty much told me that I was ugly yesterday, while today my friend Tifferny said that she loves me(as a friend).

And oh my god, they still are running old episodes of Pete And Pete!!! But goddamnit I don't have that channel, that is a fantastic show. It had Arnie the strongest man in the world, Mr.Frosty....I hate how all good shows get cancelled! At least I get to watch The Smurfs again, I wish The Snorks were on too. Now I'm reminising. I miss Denver The Last Dinosaur. Now THAT'S a random one, I don't know if any of you remember that!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.