Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Apr. 19, 2002
Time: 8:17 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Dying of an illness

Day 2 of lying in bed, dying of illness(a cold). Absolutly nothing happened today, and if it did I don't remember. My life today was spent sleeping, with small pockets of time being awake, getting harassed by my dad. I hate being sick. I think from now on I will be taking my multivitamins, I ALWAYS get sick when I don't. Ewwwww, I ate a ton today, about 1,000 calories! But I kind of wanted to let myself eat as much as possible, cause when I restrict while I'm sick I never get better. Hmmm...I made some cds yesterday: the new VNV Nation, called Futureperfect, and a cd of XPQ-21(german industrial band I saw). That's about it really.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.