Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Mar. 04, 2002
Time: 3:06 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Honeymooning in Alaska

Today my heart is bouncing around in my chest, oblivious to normal heart beats or to the fact that I am not running a marathon, but simply sitting here. Why is it doing this? Could it be the diet pills I have started to take again? The lack of food I have had, then the ressurgence of such, in the form of a binge I have just had? It's odd when eating makes your body do odd things, not the other way around. Although if I don't eat anything else for the rest of the day, I should be ok as far as calories.

Today I noticed that the spot in my dad's room where a picture of him and my mother had always been, is now a picture of Donna.

*10 minutes later*

Well my dad set the date, he just told me they will be getting married June 20th. Or wait, was it the 30th? Same thing. He wants to change everything it seems, we were just talking about the wallpaper again. He also wants a new front door, new carpeting, he wants to get a Cape house, new doors(inside), redo the downstairs bathroom/wallpaper/floor. Geez. I mean he may as well move. But anyway, back to the wedding, they are going to be honeymooning in Alaska, isn't that a shitty place to have a honeymoon? I hate the cold, oh well some people like that I suppose. They will be there for 10 days to 2 weeks, which will be good to have the house to myself(and my sister). I really need to get out of here, I just....I Don't know, I feel like I have reached another turning point in my life, and I need to go with it and not drag things out. I've lived at home practicly my whole life, except when I lived in Conneticut for a year. My entire life I said I would move out the second I turned 17, which is the legal age you can move out in this state. I feel like I"m stuck, floundering, just sort of *here*.

Christopher cancelled for tonight. Oh well, what care I? Oh well, I'll have to find something else to do instead. I think tomorrow Katie and I might go see Queen of the Damned, I hope so I've been wanting to see it but everyone keeps seeing it without me!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.