Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Oct. 22, 2001
Time: 1:02 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

how it's going

Right now I'm skipping class. Instead of getting ready I ended up munching on Halloween candy, doh! Tonight is my driver class I have to take, why do I have to be such a shitty driver??? It's a four hour class which is going to suck a lot. I think I have another on Thursday. Basicly, if I don't take these classes I lose my liscence, because I've gotten so many tickets. I can't wait till I move out and don't have my car anymore, that will be such a relief! Then I can just use my bike to get around, no more getting pulled over. Right now I'm listening to the ALice In Chains song Nutshell. It's such a fucking depressing song, I love it. Well I don't really feel like writing anything else.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.