Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Oct. 19, 2001
Time: 4:31 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

just some random stuff

I'm so bored right now. It's nice to relax and all, but there's nothing to do. So far today I've eaten a plum and a large apple, for dinner I think I will have a Lean Cuisine. I'm kind of scared about yesterday, every time I puked it was this forest green color, though I didn't even eat anything green. I looked it up online, but I couldn't really find anything except one thing saying if your baby was puking dark green, to go to the docters immediatly cause that means it has an obstruction in the digestive tract, something like that. Well I lost another pound, making it an official lost 5lbs!!! Yay! I hope I can continue this, now that I am 105 what is stopping me from being 100? Well anyway, I don't have anything else to write, my life is boring.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.