Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 22, 2003
Time: 12:34 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Costs too much to feed me :(

I'm still wicked exhausted. I think I'm getting sick or something, I hope not! I'll see how I am tomorrow. It would suck if I was sick, since I'm going to New York this week to celebrate Christmas with Jon's family. We're going Tuesday-Friday. Blah I feel like poo.

And to make matters worse, my dad decided to scream at me all night long over....lettuce. And cherries. Yes, my dad's psycho! I went food shopping today, and when I got back he started flipping out cause I bought cherries, cause apparently they're too expensive. It's not like I even normally buy them! Geez I can't even buy cherries?? And the lettuce which I've been buying for years now, suddenly it's extremely overly expensive and I deserve to be yelled at for buying it. Freakin LETTUCE! I mean he was really angry, why the hell does it even matter that much?? I never knew it was the "wrong" kind to get cause we've always bought it. I mean he honestly kept yelling at me about it off and on all night...Jon said he thought my dad is weird and eccentric.

The thing that bothers me the most is that he kept going on about how much we spend on food, how it's too much. What does he want, me to starve myself instead of eat normal?? He keeps saying how we spend so much more now on food and we didn't used to. Yeah, I used to STARVE MYSELF! Apparently he wants me to go back to that or something. I mean honestly, he's yelling about the food bill, and what's that supposed to say to me? I'd move out if I could but I don't have the means. And the other option is to eat less but apparently that isn't supposed to be an option. So what does he want?? The whole thing just really made me feel like shit. Fortunatly Jon was over to cheer me up.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.