Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 15, 2003
Time: 12:30 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

How to make friends?

I'm so anxious right now. I just got back from one of my finals, blah. On the way home I was thinking if I should call Steve. We hung out once a couple weeks ago and he gave me his number. Last week I ran into him and he said he was having a party and I should go. So I didn't go cause I was feeling too depressed, but never called him. So should I call him? I don't know. I don't know how to be friends with people, least of all how to make friends. I mean, if I call, will he be like "why is this girl calling me?". To anyone reading this, what would you do? I wish I had just given him my number instead, so then he could call me when he felt like it. But now the pressure's on me and...I don't know. I wish I was more at ease around people. I'm sick of always pushing people away and being rude because I'm too afraid. I always do this...someone will give me their number/ask me to hang out, and I'll just ditch them and never call them again.

Jon came over last night, and was all excited over my boobs lol! He said it was his Christmas present, hehe. Not like he didn't see them before, but the other day I was talking to him about how they got bigger from the Nuva Ring, so he got all giddy.

I can't WAIT till the next couple days are over...then I can finally rest and not have to worry about school for a month! THen I will go to the gym everyday to get buff, and I'll call my friends who I've been ditching/not calling for the past few weeks.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.