Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jul. 15, 2002
Time: 1:58 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Disclaimer

Yes, this is my disclaimer. Just a page for me to say before you read my diary or email/leave me a messege in my guestbook, check this out first.

This is my diary(no kidding). This means I talk about whatever is on my mind, whatever I feel like saying. I talk graphicly about eating disorders, self injury(not much), and other things that you may or may not relate to. Either way, it's the truth. It's what I think about, and what happens to me daily. If you don't like it or can't handle it, then don't read it. I don't claim to be a model citizen, or even mentally stable, infact I would say I am one sandwhich short of a picnic basket at most times. Please keep that in mind. No, I'm not always trying to get better, but I do want to. I do NOT advocate the way I live to others. As I said already, this is just my daily thoughts and actions. Yes, I love getting responses and yes I think it's cool that people actually read my diary! But my diary is first and foremost for me, meaning I don't write it specifically for others benefit, I just write down my thoughts as they are for my own peace of mind. If you don't agree with something I say, that's fine. You can even discuss it with me, just be mature about it, and make sure you know what you're talking about/have the facts.


About contacting me:

Lesson 1: If you want to email me asking if I will teach you how to throw up/teach you how to start starving yourself, well don't bother asking. Starving/purging is an addiction and a disorder, why would I teach you how to have a mental illness?? There is also the factor of, can you really teach someone to have an eating disorder? Sure you could learn the actions, but it's all about the mindset, you need to already have that screwed-upness to you in the first place. Let me put it this way, if you have to try to get one, just give up now, you can't "try" to get one, you just get one. So don't ask me how to start.

Lesson 2: This one is about leaving guestbook messeges/comments. Don't get me wrong, I love getting them(hint hint)! But if you're going to leave a messege telling me how to get better in a snotty way, that I should quit being an idiot about food, I'm trying to get attention, or any type of rude entry, please make sure you do some research first. Before you put me down for my "problems", make sure you know what they really are. For example, saying something like "You stupid retard, why don't you just eat normal and stop being so superficial??", first make sure you know what an eating disorder is in the first place. If you don't know about something, don't knock it. And please, be respectful.

Thank you.


Why an online diary?

Why did I start an online diary? I started this diary at the suggestion of my therapist that I should start writing in a journal whenever I feel like cutting myself. I'm too paranoid to have a paper diary, so I figured an online one my family would never find and read(at least I hope not!). So I origionally wrote in here to stop from cutting myself, but I've found I really like having a diary, it's theraputic and lets me sort my thoughts. I also like playing around with HTML, so I use it as a place where I can be a computer nerd. So these are the reasons I have a diary....so if you think I'm boring, too bad, don't read it, I'm not writing this for you.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.