Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jul. 15, 2002
Time: 3:26 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

My father's back.

My dad came home tonight(he was in Alaska for 2 weeks with his bitch girlfriend). I was surprised, he brought me back some stuff: a pair of socks, a necklace, a shiny picture of wolves in the snow, and a big black fake hairy spider! I was pretty surprised he got me the spider, he said "I got it cause i knew you'd like it", normally he purposly doesn't get things I would like. That was nice of him though.

Didn't do too much today, mainly just slept, watched tv, cleaned my turtle Morla's tank, and rearranged my room a little. I've been meaning to move around that stuff for awhile now. And I finally got rid of my shitty cd player. I'm just going to have my computer set up, and play cds off of that.

Jesus Christ, my dad is already harassing me! He just got back tonight, give it a rest!!!

Tomorrow I have work, I called in 2 days already, I think I'm just going to go in. There's no point in not going, I'll just let them know what's up(sort of).

I added a disclaimer section, you might want to check that out. Infact, I ORDER YOU to check that out.

I need to go throw up again.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.