Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Apr. 15, 2002
Time: 1:03 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Julie and Katie are weird!

Friday I saw the band Kittie, they rocked! There wasn't many people there though, and I missed one of the opening bands My Ruin, I wanted to see them. I did the STUPIDIST thing in the world that night too, when me and Tiffeny walked back to my car, I realized it was running!!! I had left the keys in it turned on! How fucking retarded am I??? So I decided we definitly had to get drunk when we got back to my house, just cause I felt like an idiot. She kept making comments on how tiny I am, weird.

Yesterday I worked, then went to Dave's birthday party. I didn't really want to go, cause A) I don't like Dave and B) I had only eaten an orange and had taken tons of diet pills, so I felt like shit. But I went and tried to be social. Julie and Katie got paid $20 to french kiss each other!! I couldn't believe it, it was SO WEIRD! By the way I'm totally not homophobic at all, I could care less. Just cause us 3 have been friends for so long, over 10 years. Plus they are both straight, lol. We all started giving each other backrubs, I gave Julie one and she said "oh my god I'm going to have an orgasm!!"(so I immediatly stopped!), and this guy O.B. who told me that I should do it professionally. Julie gave me a backrub and said "You're so bony!!", then later on she kept giving me backrubs, but it was weird cause she was really doing it to feel my bones. It's hard to explain, but I could tell that's why she was doing it, saying things like "I can feel your ribs! You have to start eating!". I just laughed it off. Some 30 year old guy was hitting on me there, and his girlfriend was at the party too! Geez, talk about sleezy. Today I worked again, like I do every fucking weekend. So boring...

Julie and Dave just got a Bearded Dragon, they're going to mate it with one owned by my assistant manager at work. They said I could have one of the babies for free! Awesome! They are so cute when they're babies. I can't wait. Oh and I bought a fish today, lets see if it actually lives. Considering I work in a fish department at a pet store, you'd think I'd be able to keep my own fish alive!!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.