Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Mar. 29, 2002
Time: 6:37 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

whoa

I keep meaning to update but then I don't feel like it. Hmm....not much to say really. Oh, it's weird, my ex Jim, his friend emailed me the other day, weird! I haven't talked to him in..what,years? His name's Matt. I always had a little secret crush on him, now that we've started email each other, who knows?

I was talking to this kid who we call Poopy Pants Mike, you know, cause he shits his pants. I didn't want to talk to him but he just kept talking to me....anyway, so according to him the word on campus is that Hilary does satanic blood rituals! Ha! I told Hilary and we had a good laugh. Sheesh, just cause someone wears all black. I wonder what the rumors are about me!

I'm talking to John online right now, and he's saying how one of his roommate's has an eating disorder, *panic panic panic* This is upseting me a lot, I don't know why, yet I am compelled to ask him questions about her, when did she start doing that, how many calories.... eeeek! He just said he found some ED webpages(ya, you know the ones) that she's been going to, they are the same ones I go to!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.