Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Mar. 26, 2002
Time: 12:08 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

ADD?

I've been thinking more about the concept of my ADD really just being symptoms of my depression. What an odd concept? Perhaps this whole time my problems in school were really just from depression? Do I even have a learning disorder? What if I don't? What if my brain works perfectly fine, and the only thing holding me back is being depressed? To think, all the psychiatrists I've been to, since age 5...you know none of them picked up on the fact that I'm depressed, or more accurately they did but just dismissed it as being an "age thing, you'll grow out of it". Umm....when does this age thing stop? I'd like to know. It's weird, cause when I was on the Zoloft I got all A's in school. Well anyway, not much going on, except my shoulder hurts and I'm tired.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.