Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Mar. 25, 2002
Time: 1:30 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

New psych.

I went to a new psychiatrist today. He seems pretty nice. He didn't look at my file though(does anyone??) so I had to rehash my whole mental health history which is kind of embarrising, well not really just the eating/dieting part is what I don't like to talk about. After I told him everything he asked me very concerndly if I'd been abused because of the cutting, starving and bulimia. He really seemed to think that would be the cause, but I said no, except just a few minor things nothing much. He also indirectly said he didn't think I have ADD(Attention Deficit Disorder), about how he's not big into labels and yadda yadda. I can see what he's saying, way too many people claim to have ADD nowdays, it pisses me off. I don't even care if I have it or not, all I know is I have certain things wrong with me, I don't give a shit what the name is. He gave me a small lecture on diet pills..which I already know all that, but hey that's his job. He wasn't patronizing about it or anything which is good. SO anyway he's putting me on Prozac. The bad thing is that I got sooooo lost! First I was lost in the hospital where he was, then I finally got out of there and got lost in the ghettos of Dorchester/South Boston, fun fun. Besides that, didn't sleep last night at all so I'm feeling weeeeeeeeird.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.