Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 27, 2003
Time: 11:52 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Surrounded

My fish is laying at the bottom of the tank, barely alive, stomach hugely protruded. At first I thought maybe he somehow ate my algae eater, but then I realized my sister MAJORLY overfed him while I was away! Poor guy. I put some fresh water salt in, it may or may not help. If he dies (which he probably will), I'm going to get a school of neon tetras, I think that would look pretty cool.

Tonight I went to this get together at some friends of the family's house. I felt awful being there. One of those situations where I didn't belong anywhere, and I just felt so anxious and like I was sufficating inside. I drank a beer hoping it would relax me a bit. Changed rooms to see if maybe I would fit into the conversation somewhere. But I didn't really like anyone there, and all anyone said to me was "So you on break from school?" and other assinine things like that. I HATE when everyone asks the same question over and over, cause they have nothing else to say to you. I think the worst part was that Rachael was there. We used to be friends but drifted apart. It felt so uncomfortable, not knowing if I was supposed to go sit with her and strike up a conversation, or if I should just let her go talk to everyone else and ignore me. Same with my sister, she was there and pretty much just hung out with her boyfriend and Laura, not really talking to me. I really wanted to purge, and I almost did. Eventually Jon got out of work so I called him and had him come over. Then we left and went to the mall.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.