Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 03, 2003
Time: 9:17 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

New boots! Feel like I'm going to hurl though.

Hey April! You have no guestbook on your diary so couldn't leave a messege :P

Arf I feel ill. I made some damn good low cal mashed potatoes though. The trick is instead of using milk and butter, use vegetable/chicken broth! Totally good. Anyway, yeah I feel ill, even though I didn't eat a ton or anything, I ate some cookies I made earlier (I'm Julia Child now), and I think the amount of fat in them is bothering my stomach or something. Also it could be cause I haven't been taking my pills.

Last night I took Jon to the mall to get him his birthday present(s). I told him any sneaker just less then $100, so he picked out this pair that was cheap, so I also paid half for a pair of boots for him as well. And I got some boots too! I'm totally psyched, $35 non-leather boots that zip up on the sides, awesome for lazy people like me! Also I got a sweater and he got some clothes too. Then he slept over :)

Unfortunatly I have a paper due tomorrow that is supposed to be about 6 pages...haven't started it yet, blech. I'm tired and don't feel well, I think I may take a nap/watch TV, then stay up all night and do it.

Jim just called me :) Haven't talked to him in awhile. Katie and him broke up a little over a week ago, and I didn't want to call and make it seem like I wanted to hear gossip or something, so I figure I'd wait awhile. I feel bad that they broke up, but at the same time I didn't feel comfortable talking to him while they were going out, just felt unsure what was "allowed", you know what I mean? Like was I still able to go out drinking with just him or was it mandatory for Katie to be there(not like it mattered, but wasn't sure). Anyway, now things are more back to normal, I think we're going to hang out this weekend. I also want to hang out with my new friend Steve this weekend too. I mentioned him a little while ago, attractive 50's greaser looking guy(great hair!) with tons of tattoos.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.