Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Sept. 07, 2002
Time: 10:03 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Entry has been taken down for renovations

I had up an entry on how my ED started, but had to take it down for renovations, I wrote it out pretty quickly because I thought I had work. Yes I was retarded and went to work 3 hours to early lol! So now I'm back and going to redo the entry.

Jeremy commented on my last entry about my eating disorder seeming more like it's an obsessive compulsive thing. I was talking to him on the instant messenger about it, I told him that eating disorders actually are obessive compulsive things, so he asked me to write an entry about it to clarify things. He said it didn't seem to be as much about food to me, maybe more about the way I look. Well, it's partially right, or at least the first part of the sentence is right. So this is why I decided to write *my story*. It will be in the next entry.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.