Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: May. 24, 2002
Time: 2:19 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

German food is odd

Waves.....of...pain....from....stomach....ack! STUPID LACTOSE! Actually it's my own damn fault. I binged on macaroni and cheese then purged it, but apparently didn't quite get all the cheese out, grrrr. Sneaky bastards. I'm hungry though, I want to binge again but I've already purged 4 times today, and I just don't have the energy to do it again. What to do what to do. Tonight I hung out with Hilary and Mike, we watched Hedwig And The Angry Inch. It was ok, I"m not a fan of musicals personally. But the fact that it was about a transvestite with a botched sex operation made it better. Before this Hilary and I went to the mall, and got yelled at in Filenes because she was taking pictures of the maniquens(spelled right?). When we got back from the mall, Mike cooked Bratworste and Sourkrawt(ok I KNOW I spelled those wrong), and I tried them both for the first time. Blah blah blah, I have nothing interesting to say. La la la. I need to add some more links to my link page, but I'm too lazy to bother. Ok I'm going to end this now.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.