Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Apr. 30, 2002
Time: 1:45 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

My dad's wedding postponed!

My dad told me today that him and Donna postponed the wedding! Good! I was freaking out cause it was coming close to the wedding date....I don't know when they are now, cause he said they postponed it indefinitly. Apperently she wanted to cause she is too stressed out to deal with a wedding. This woman is like.....my god! Check this out, she's sueing her job, right, so she got her psychiatrist to say that she has Post Traumatic Stress Disorder because of the lawsuit! BULLSHIT! I hate when people throw around disorders like that, I mean my god people actually have that problem, and here she is trying to be all like "poor me". Sorry but you don't get PTSD from sueing someone. You get it from life endangering situations, like severe abuse, rape, war, etc. For her to be just saying she has it, man.

On a different note, for DAYS I've been eating SO MUCH!!! I have no idea why, it came out of nowhere. But today I went back to restricting, so am feeling better about that. Earlier I was walking around the kitchen repeatedly opening the fridge over and over, but luckily didn't give in.

I was depressed all day long, spent most of the day in bed wishing everything would go away. Pretty much sucked. I feel like I'm suffocating with sadness(ok that sounded cheesy but it's true).

You know....I almost don't feel quite as much the urgency to lose weight after finding out the wedding is postponed. I don't know why, it's not like I'm trying to lose weight for attention. Of course I still want to be thin, but the idea of them getting married made me want to lose weight a LOT. Oh well, we'll see what happens.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.