Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Apr. 20, 2002
Time: 11:40 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

For the love of god

Of course another day goes by and I am sick AGAIN! I called into work, I mean considering just typing at the computer is wearing me out, I doubt running around for 8 hours would be do-able. I feel like I have mono or something. But then that would mean I would have caught it from kissing someone, and since my love life is right now is minus zero....actually then agian I do kiss Christopher sometimes, but that doesn't count cause we barely ever hang out. Man this sucks, cause I keep getting invited to do all kinds of cool stuff and I can't *pout* So I reorganized my diary rings instead. I did as much as I could, still not finished yet. HTML can bite my ass. Now I'm all worn out from doing that. I'm so sick of taking naps but I'm SO FUCKING TIRED! Oh, and apparently there was an earthquake this morning! Holy camoly! I was dead asleep though, so I didn't feel it. Reminds me of the time I was in an earthquake in California, now that was huge!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.