Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Apr. 09, 2002
Time: 7:11 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

fucking stupid Prozac

Today was so boring. I woke up at 5am this morning fo NO REASON and couldn't get back to sleep, that wicked sucked! So all day I was really tired and just slept most of the day, skipped 2 of my classes cause I am a loser. I'm SO MAD cause my weight is 106lbs again, goddamn fucking Prozac!!! I'm so tempted to go off it...I know if I go off it I will lose lots of weight, so very tempting. Yet, I should try giving it a shot and seeing if it can make me happy. What if this is "the one", the drug that finally works on me? But I have such an urgency to be thin, it's almost in my grasp yet it alludes me. God I have to get down to 97lbs at least, that's where my "safe zone" begins. As long as I'm 97lbs or less, everything is ok. So I don't know what to do, if I will stay on the Prozac or not. Well besides that nothing new is up, I'm wicked bored right now.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.