Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Mar. 11, 2002
Time: 3:01 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Just some random shit

My snake at today, luckily. He's being such a bitch about eating lately, in order to get him to eat I have to cover his feed box with a towel and leave him there for at LEAST an hour with the mouse so *maybe* he'll eat. I think he's still coming out of his hybernation thing. I was pondering breeding reptiles. Not like I'm seriously thinking about it, just entertaining thoughts of it. I wonder if I could breed my Uromastyx lizard?

My thoughts are sort of everywhere today. Oh I forget if I wrote about it, but I've started talking to Jim again. I think I will call him later and see if he wants to get together tonight or something. I wonder if he's still going out with that girl, and if so if she will "let" him come hang out. I was thinking about why me and him didn't work out, back when we were going out. I think it's because we're too similar. Neither of us likes to talk about feelings and emotions, and that's the problem, I need someone who does, and who will help me to open up. Either way, he's not a bad guy, I miss him.

I wonder if I died, who would come to my funeral? Why do I think about dying everyday? It seems like it would be so easy to....but, oh well. It's hard to see the future. I feel like I have no chance at life, no point in living. It will probably only get worse from this point on. Today I binged, which really sucks cause I've gone all week without even wanting to. I hope I get back on track tomorrow.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.