Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Mar. 04, 2002
Time: 1:15 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I have cramps today.

So.....a dilema: I had a take home test that was due on Wednesday last week. I have not done the test, skipped Wednesday and Friday's class, tomorrow I have that class again. Do I skip it? This test consists of some essays I have to write about this lame ass history book, which i have not read at ALL! Why do I get myself into these messes? What the fuck? I'm sick of school. Seriously, in the past few days I've decided that I'm going to take a semester off, move somewhere, and weigh 88lbs. I need to get out of this, this place I am in right now. Not just my house, but my life, I just feel so stuck, I need freedom! The thought of sitting here doing these lame ass essays about some idiot that went to trial like 100 years ago makes me want realize watching paint dry would be MUCH more interesting. About the weight thing, the past couple days I've been dieting again and I lost 2lbs. Oh boy, down to 111 pounds, can you bear the excitement(or the sarcasm?)

I can't believe, my friend Katie broke up with Damien! I thought they were in love, apparently not anymore. I feel so bad when she was saying how she will never find another guy again, how she will be alone, etc. Now there is absolutly nothing wrong with being single, but for her I do hope she meets lots of guys, she's always single for some reason. I think she's just too shy around guys, you just gotta be yourself. I know this is going to sound incredibly egotistical, but sometimes I feel bad that I end up with guys all the time, because I feel like it makes her feel like no guys like her. Not like any of the guys I date are that great anyway, but seriously I wish half the guys that went for me would go for her instead. She's pretty, intelligent, funny, I don't see any reason a guy wouldn't be into her, except she's shy around them. Oh well, perhaps she'll feel more comfortable around guys now, haveing gone out with Damien, her first real long term boyfriend. We were over Julie and Dave's apartment tonight, Dave is soooooo stupid I can't stand him. He was being especially bitchy. Why even bother talking about it.

Friday night I went out to the goth club with Christopher and his ex-girlfriend. Kind of odd? Everything was going ok though, no problems. Until she suggested we all dance because a Prince song was on(Prince rocks!). We all got on the dance floor and she starts dancing all sexy to Christopher, praticly grinding with him! What the fuck? Why's she all up in his shit like that, when I'm standing RIGHT THERE? I wasn't even going to play her game and get all pissed off about it, and get in a stupid little competition over him, cause it's not even worth it. I just didn't even look at her and kept on dancing. Sorry, I'm not immature and all competitive over guys. If Chris likes me, he likes me, if he likes her, then he does. I'm not going to fight over him, cause frankly it ain't worth my time. It wasn't even like he's *mine* and I was being all jealous, more like I was pissed that she was being a bitch like that. I felt like saying you broke up, get over it.

I had the worst craps today, because I got my damn PERIOD. Grrrrrrr. I can't wait till I go back on The Pill, when I'm on that I get no cramps at all, pretty cool eh? I guess this also prolongs me and Christopher's no making out thing. Nope, we've been seeing each other for about a month now, there has been no sexual contact of any kind, except for kissing. Oh well, maybe one day it will progress to say...a kiss on the neck?

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.