Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Oct. 22, 2001
Time: 3:32 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

damn I'm tired

I feel like shit right now. I ate way too much today, this sucks. I don't even want to write down what I ate, cause I think I will shoot myself if I see it all. Tommorrow I will fast, NOTHING!!!

Earlier I got kind of sad cause of reading into what Bud was talking about. He's pissed off at his friend Elizabeth, cause she was supposed to invite him to go to this party where some comic book guy was at, who Bud worships. Well, she ended up not calling him and just went without him. She's now dating the comic book guy. So Bud's all pissed off, but the weird part is that he said he's pissed tht she's dating him. I asked him why, and he said that he wouldn't care if it was anyone else except for him. I feel like he's jealous, which makes me sad. I mean she has every right to get with that dude, I mean who cares, good for her. But he has an issue supposedly cause he looks up to him, so it's weird she is dating him....I have no idea. After I dropped him off, as I was driving home I thought about it and it really made me feel like he subconciously is jealous. As far as he's known her I don't think she's dated anyone. So maybe since this is her first thing with a guy since he's known her, he's mad about that. I feel like I should brace myself for getting dumped. It's just that he seemed overly pissed off at her, and I mean geez it was only a party, who cares?

Ok I'm really tired I need to get to sleep.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.