Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Oct. 18, 2001
Time: 10:44 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

screw up

Well today I royally screwed up. I've been doing so well with the whole food thing, then today happened. Last night I slept over Bud's, so in the morning/afternoon we went out to eat. I ate a grilled chicken sandwhich with fries, ruined everything!! My stomach was extremely pissed off at me for hours afterwards. When I eat normal sized meals and don't puke, it really hurts my stomach a lot. So anyway, after I got home i ended up binging and purging 3 times, right now going on my fourth. Damnit. I had only puked I think twice the whole week, and I had been eating so very little. Now this. Oh well, tomorrow is a new day right?

Didn't really do much today, besides all that. Last night I went to the goth club with Bud, Hilary, Mike and Vanessa. Vanessa is kind of a dominering type of person, she always seems to be saying "Lets do this now, I want to do this" and Hilary sort of just goes along. We were all getting a little ticked at her cause she kept saying she wanted to leave so she could go smoke some pot. So finally we did. But it's like damn, it was Hilary's birthday, who cares if you want to smoke pot, do it later.

Ok, just purged a fourth time. I'm dizzy. This is no way to live life.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.